Confectionery

Candy without the cruelty - Viva!'s range of vegan confectionery ranges from gelatin-free gummies and marshmallows to nostalgic sweets.

Due to EU labelling regulations, some vegan products that are made in non-vegan factories will carry a statement, for allergenic purposes, that they may contain traces of dairy, eggs, gluten or nuts.

PRIVACY POLICY

Viva!, 8 York Court, Wilder Street, Bristol BS2 8QH, UK
T: 0117 944 1000 F: 0117 924 4646 E: info@viva.org.uk